Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Samantha Walker

sales
Customer Review
26/09/2018
friendly, family run business

Tamara Kaiser

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2018
Great staff very helpful and welcoming. Bought my first car and they where very helpful and professional when sorting my deal out and no pressure to buy products

Wendy Gerrard

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2018
I want to thank Warren and Phil for the excellent after service I have received following the purchase of my Jeep. All the little niggles sorted out without any hastle. Couldn't ask for more.

Colin

Heather Louise

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2018
I would urge anyone looking to buy a good quality used car to visit Swale Autos. The customer service is excellent and I was able to get a car that ticked all the boxes and didn't cost me a fortune. I also have the peace of mind that the after customer care is there if needed. Gavin at site 2 made the purchase easy and I drove away in my new car a couple of days after I found it. I will definitely go back in the future when I want to change my car.

James Cummins

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2018
Returned to buy my second car from this dealer who is very honest, polite, professional and very helpful when deciding upon a car and all without any pressure (plus a good trade in valuation).
The above traits are rarely met with in the used car market place and they are to be commended for their high standards.
I can recommend Swale Autos without any reservation...they are first class++++.
Thank you again
Gordon & Beverley

Jenna Baines

sales
Customer Review
04/09/2018
Lovely garage we just been and brought our car off them

Hannah Douthwaite

sales
Customer Review
01/09/2018
Customer service was absolutely brilliant, couldn’t of asked for anything more. Helped me get the perfect car for my little girl and I within my price rage. I didn’t feel pressured into do anything like some places make you feel. Thank you so much to Jason and Gavin for looking after me while buying the car.

Kev McQuade

sales
Customer Review
18/08/2018
Recently purchased my 4th car from swale autos the before and after care from Jason Gavin and Sam was second to none. The car had a small fault as you would expect from a second hand car it was taken in and rectified without question I seriously can't find fault in any of the service from start to finish

James Alexander Wormald

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2018
Got me a car ordered and was driving it in the space of two days and great condition drives like a dream also very kind family Jason and Gavin made sure car was perfect before handing over keys will be buying my next car from here ( 5 stars )

Sarah Thomas

sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
I have just recently bought a Nissan note from the team at swale autos. Both the sales and after sales service has been top notch .
They have been prompt and helpful at all times and approachable when I had some issues with the car which they resolved quickly and in a professional and friendly manner .
I would recommend swale autos to anyone needing a second hand car 🚗.

Chloe Wort

sales
Customer Review
08/08/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Went to buy my first car and they did not pressure me or hassle me to buy one straight away. Very knowledgeable on each and every car they have for sale. After care is very good also. Have highly recommended to all my friends and family :)

Dave Cunliffe

sales
Customer Review
07/08/2018
We bought a lovely car from this company, weeks later we had a slight issue, the guys moved heaven and earth to sort things for us eventually fixing the job. I would definitely recommend both for vehicles and for customer service.

Mike Bell

sales
Customer Review
26/07/2018
bought car they been brilliant fab service recommend to anyone top garage 5 star

Rachel Ellis

sales
Customer Review
20/07/2018
Great sales team, thanks Jason. Would highly recommend sales auto sales.

Roza Machin

sales
Customer Review
03/07/2018
Excellent customer service from the minute I went to look at the car. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout. Everything they said they would do was done with no delays. Aftercare has been fantastic and I feel like the team have gone out of their way to make sure I was happy with everything. I would certainly reccomend.

Andrew Young

sales
Customer Review
30/06/2018
Thanks for the great service and help through the financing process. A very happy customer here!

Colin Coys Rutherford

sales
Customer Review
29/06/2018
Recently purchased a 13 plate Golf from Swale Autos, lovely car. Serviced and MOT prior to collection with MOT advisories dealt with, along with a small paint issue. Great friendly service, no sales pressure,
Cheers Jason.

Heather Naylor

sales
Customer Review
21/06/2018
Jason was brilliant throughout. He picked out cars based on what I said I wanted, checked that what I said I wanted really was (which it wasn't always...), and I test drove loads. He was patient, friendly, helpful and didn't push or pressurise in any way. I'm really happy with my choice, and agree with past reviews that the pre sales, sales, and after sales is FAB.

SharonandElla Thornton

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2018
Thankyou Jason & Gavin for all your help buying my new car. Extremely helpful sorting out a little issue that cropped up and loaned me a car whilst they sorted it out. They went above and beyond to sort it all out and I’m chuffed with my new wheels so Thankyou :)

Jonathan Meercat

sales
Customer Review
07/06/2018
Had a few issues but Jason and Gavin got straight on the case and gave me a courtesy car while things got sorted. Top lads cheers

Bernadette Smithson

sales
Customer Review
06/06/2018
Fantastic service.
First time buying from Swale Autos and would definitely recommend.
Jason's customer service was very professional and friendly without the hard sell. The sale was done quickly and efficiently. I am one very happy customer. ❤️ My new car Thankyou.

Rich Donaldson

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2018
WOW! I always wonder if the reviews on these pages are those of friends and family of the owners but after buying a car from here I can honestly say that you won’t find better customer service than what you receive with Swale Autos. Gavin is a great guy who simply can NOT do enough for you. The amount of money he saved me is in the thousands. My new car is great and I know that the follow on customer service is excellent too. My wife has decided that her next car is going to be from here and I will be pushing my friends and family to use Swale when they decide to upgrade. I promise that you won’t be ripped off or dissatisfied in any way. They WILL look after you and they WILL save you money.

Jenny Oliver

sales
Customer Review
25/05/2018
Bought my first car from here and as I was so well looked after the first time, I’ve just bought my second! Excellent service from all of the team, very straight forward and quick! Any questions I had were answered and they’re always available for any further queries (even out of hours)! Will definitely be going back for the after service that they also provide! Special thanks to Gavin who looked after me from start to finish! :)

Karen Hutchinson

sales
Customer Review
24/05/2018
The most uncomplicated car purchase I have ever made. The guys at Swale Auto Sales were both friendly and helpful and not pushy at all. I love my new car and am confident that if there is a problem with it in the future they would help. I will definitely return here the next time i am looking to change cars and recommend to anyone looking for a used car.

Janet Sunter

sales
Customer Review
16/05/2018
Picked my car up today , Gavin certainly had his work cut out finding me a car, very fussy customer , he did the job well .. great family business and nothing is too much trouble .. shall recommend anyone needing a new car .. well done team swale autos �

Afton Angel Corbett

sales
Customer Review
16/05/2018
Absolutely love my new car, couldn’t of had a better service from the lads. Would definitely recommend.

Keith Phillips

sales
Customer Review
14/05/2018
Swales cars were top men when I went for a jag for my dad looked after us so thanks for everything you did �

Marc Partridge

sales
Customer Review
11/05/2018
Bought my VW Caddy off them today. Made a nice to change to deal with an honest and trustworthy bunch. I’d recommend them to anyone, especially if you want a fair and honest deal.

Dawn Parr

sales
Customer Review
04/05/2018
This is the third time I have bought a car from Swale Autos and I cannot praise them enough. Fantastic and very fast, friendly service. We picked up our new car within two days of viewing it. Thanks Jason! Highly recommended. ��������

Tom Render

sales
Customer Review
03/05/2018
Was looking for a new car, in good condition with low mileage. Didn’t take long when I visited swale auto sales, found a well looked after Vauxhall Astra estate, and personally was looked after well by all the staff who made it easy to get a test drive going and offered a strong price for part exchange of my old car. Even offered military discount in the form of taxing the vehicle! Great service and friendly staff �